top of page

Blog

11 days!

WOAH! 11 days until our FIRST fundraiser.

November 4 at 1:30 bring your kids for an afternoon of fun with classic carnival games, crafts, dog safety, and more! Thank you to Texas Roadhouse for offering to cater our fun day and Kendall Shea Photography for coming and capturing our fun day.

I can't believe the amount of support we have already received. Thank you to EVERYONE who has donated already, our board is so excited and prepared for this I cannot thank them enough, A Better Me Spa, Rose O'Rorke, my personal training clients, daycare clients, and other individuals that have made numerous beautiful signs for our silent auction. Your donations mean a lot to us.

I hope you can all make it and all have a wonderful time. My employees have been working hard as well stuffing envelopes, painting signs, writing cards, organizing, anything you can think of they have been helping. THANK YOU. We are doing this ALL for the animals and I KNOW we will be able to give an animal a home for the holidays.

My heart is so full and warm right now. All the stress, the long days/nights, all the emotions that go into it are so worth the love. I would do it again and again.

I will update on a later date of all Wood Violet's amazing adventures.

All my love & more,

Melissa Etzler

P.S. Happy Anniversary my love!

Joel...2 years of marriage down and a lifetime to go. I love you <3 Thank you for being a part of this journey with me.

Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page